Picture:The Minister of Finance, Mrs. Kemi Adeosun

The Minister of Finance, Mrs. Kemi Adeosun; Minister of Mines and Solid Minerals, Dr. Kayode Fayemi; Minister of Interior, Abdulrahman Danbadau and Minister of Water Resources, Suleiman Adamu, during the first Federal Executive Council meeting of 2018 presided over by His Excellency, President Muhammadu Buhari GCFR on Wednesday, 10th January, 2018

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.